Kentucky Sheriff's Association

 Sheriffs Directory 

The Commonwealth of Kentucky is made up of 120 counties each one of them containing a Sheriff's Office.

Click or tap on any icon for more information or filter by County and then click on the icon for more information

Click or tap on the photo to enlarge.     

Fusion Tables Layer Mouse Over

OR click here to search by Sheriff's Name.